Coaches, Schedules, Teams

See a Specific Team Schedule

Welcome to SJV Athletics!

Michael AlberqueAthletic Directoralberque@sjvhs.orgX-150
Patrick SmithAss't Athletic Directorpsmith@sjvhs.orgX-234
Jaime FreemanAthletic Assistantfreeman@sjvhs.orgX-150
Ruthann RutledgeAthletic Trainerrutledge@sjvhs.orgX-145
Maya KantorAthletic Trainerkantor@sjvhs.orgX-245
Caren VasquezAthletic Trainervasquez@sjvhs.orgX-250
Nicholas FerraioliSite Supervisornferraioli@sjvhs.orgX-150

Seasons

Student Athletes Taking Bowling Practice in Gym

Bowling Practice in the VAC

Games This Week