Coaches, Schedules, Teams

Welcome to SJV Athletics!

Richard LambersonAthletic Directorlamberson@sjvhs.orgX-150
Patrick SmithAss't Athletic Directorpsmith@sjvhs.orgX-234
Anne Koeck '81Athletic Secretarykoeck@sjvhs.orgX-150
Ruthann RutledgeAthletic Trainerrutledge@sjvhs.orgX-145
Nicholas FerraioliSite Supervisornferraioli@sjvhs.orgX-128

Please use the following tabs to review and find the sports teams that SJV provides to our students. Each teams' Head coach and contact information is listed.

Seasons

Fall

FALL
Sport Name Email
Football Derek Sininsky sininsky@sjvhs.org
Boys Soccer Kyle Kane kkane@sjvhs.org
Girls Soccer Teddy Ritter ritter@sjvhs.org
Field Hockey Gabrielle Burgo burgo@sjvhs.org
Girls Tennis Bob O’Connor oconnor@sjvhs.org
Girls Volleyball Jessica Gadaleta gadaleta@sjvhs.org
Boys Cross Country Tom McLoughlin mcloughlin@sjvhs.org
Girls Cross Country Rich Agnello agnello@sjvhs.org
Cheer Jayne Shalkowski mrss@sjvhs.org
Gymnastics Tracie Vaz vaz@sjvhs.org
Dance Brianna Reinig reinig@sjvhs.org

Winter

WINTER
Sport Name Email
Girls Basketball Dawn Karpell karpell@sjvhs.org
Boys Basketball Ryan Finch finch@sjvhs.org
Wrestling Dennis D’Andrea dandrea@sjvhs.org
Bowling Bill Kusch kusch@sjvhs.org
Girls Winter Track Rich Agnello agenello@sjvhs.org
Boys Winter Track Tom McLoughlin mcloughlin@sjvhs.org
Ice Hockey Michael Messemer messemer@sjvhs.org
Swimming Denise Blair blair@sjvhs.org
Cheer Jayne Shalkowski mrss@sjvhs.org
Dance Brianna Reinig reinig@sjvhs.org

Spring

SPRING
Sport Name Email
Boys Tennis Bob O’Connor oconnor@sjvhs.org
Boys Golf Rob Marsh marsh@sjvhs.org
Girls Golf Beth Fitzpatrick fitzpatrick@sjvhs.org
Baseball Mike Morgan mmorgan@sjvhs.org
Softball Kim Lombardi lombardi@sjvhs.org
Boys Lacrosse Mike Dowd dowd@sjvhs.org
Girls Lacrosse Teresa DiMezza tdimezza@sjvhs.org
Boys Track Tom McLoughlin mcloughlin@sjvhs.org
Girls Track Rich Agnello agnello@sjvhs.org
Boys Volleyball Jessica Gadaleta gadaleta@sjvhs.org
Powered by Finalsite