SJV Advisory Council

The Advisory Council at Saint John Vianney High School has been in existence for over 25 years.

The purpose is to bring together distinguished people from various backgrounds and occupations to establish a volunteer leadership council to assist SJVHS in fulfilling its mission.

The Advisory Council is an advisory body which has no responsibility or authority with respect to the daily administration and operation of the school.

Executive Board

Mr. Steven C. DiMezzaPresident
Mrs. Margaret KanePrincipal
Mrs. Jennifer KleinertChairperson
Mrs. Michele BoyerVice-Chairperson
Council Members
Mr. George Destafney
Mr. Steven Kiselick
Ms. Cara Gilmartin
Mr. Peter McGuigan
Ms. Kim Pillar
Mr. Anthony Rondinelli
Rev. Thomas Vala
Mr. Vincent Vita
Consulting Members
Mr. William Feraudo
Mr. Donald Lomurro
Mr. Stephen Papetti