Administrators

Administrative Staff

Mr. Steven DiMezza

President

dimezza@sjvhs.org

Ext. 152

Mrs. Margaret Kane

Principal

kane@sjvhs.org

Ext. 152

Mr. Richard Lamberson

Assistant Principal

lamberson@sjvhs.org

Ext. 114

TBD

Chaplain


Ext.

Mr. Patrick Smith

Campus Minister

psmith@sjvhs.org

Ext. 234

Mr. Michael Alberque

Athletic Director

alberque@sjvhs.org

Ext. 128

Mrs. Susan Conrad

Director of Technology

conrad@sjvhs.org

Ext. 134

Mr. Thomas McKenna

Network Administrator

mckenna@sjvhs.org

Ext. 134

Ms. Jenna Schebell Director of Guidance Services schebell@sjvhs.org Ext . 156

Department Chairpersons and Coordinators

Mrs. Susan Conrad Business/Technology conrad@sjvhs.org Ext. 134
Mr. Joseph Fano Theology fano@sjvhs.org Ext. 268
Mrs. Judy Smith Science smith@sjvhs.org Ext.
Mrs. Jessica Gadaleta English gadaleta@sjvhs.org Ext.
Mrs. Judy Smith World Language smith@sjvhs.org Ext.
Mrs. Ruthann Rutledge Physical Education rutledge@sjvhs.org Ext. 145
Mrs. Judy Smith Mathematics smith@sjvhs.org Ext.
Mr. Jessica Gadaleta Fine/Performing Arts gadaleta@sjvhs.org Ext.
Mrs. Jessica Gadaleta Social Studies gadaleta@sjvhs.org Ext.