2017 Awards Banquet Registration

2017 Hall of Fame/Hall of Honor Inductees

Hall of Fame

1988 Girls Tennis Team

Mike Morgan – SJVHS Boys Baseball Coach

Scott Fitzgerald (’78)

Hall of Honor

Brian Muscarella (’76)

Wall of Excellence Award

William “Butch” Van Pelt

Lifetime Achievement Award

Sister Bernadette Larson, MSC

Saint John Vianney High School is pleased to announce the 2017 inductees into the SJVHS Hall of Fame and Hall of Honor. Please join us on Saturday, March 4, 2017 at Piazza di Roma in Aberdeen to celebrate the accomplishments of all of this year's inductees.

Tickets are $100 each, which includes dinner and Open Bar.

2017 Awards Banquet Registration Form