Administrators

Administrative Staff

Mr. Steven DiMezza

President

dimezza@sjvhs.org

Ext. 152

Mrs. Margaret Kane

Principal

kane@sjvhs.org

Ext. 152

Mr. Richard Lamberson

Assistant Principal

lamberson@sjvhs.org

Ext. 114

Fr. John Michael Patilla

Chaplain

frjm@sjvhs.org

Ext. 127

Mr. Patrick Smith

Campus Minister

psmith@sjvhs.org

Ext. 234

Mr. Michael Alberque

Athletic Director

alberque@sjvhs.org

Ext. 128

Mrs. Susan Conrad

Director of Technology

conrad@sjvhs.org

Ext. 134

Mr. Thomas McKenna

Network Administrator

mckenna@sjvhs.org

Ext. 134

Ms. Jenna Schebell Director of Guidance Services schebell@sjvhs.org Ext . 156

Department Chairpersons

Mrs. Susan Conrad Business/Technology conrad@sjvhs.org Ext. 134
Mr. Joseph Fano Theology fano@sjvhs.org Ext. 268
Mrs. Cortney Baker (Lead Teacher) Science baker@sjvhs.org Ext. 240
Mrs. Margaret Kane English/Social Studies/Fine Arts kane@sjvhs.org Ext. 244
Mr. Richard Lamberson World Language lamberson@sjvhs.org Ext. 128
Mrs. Ruthann Rutledge Physical Education rutledge@sjvhs.org Ext. 145
Mrs. Judy Smith Mathematics smith@sjvhs.org Ext. 203