Administrators

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Margaret Kane

Assistant Principal

kane@sjvhs.org

Ext. 244

Sister Bernadette Larson, MSC

Student Information Systems Manager

sisterb1@sjvhs.org

Ext. 114

Father John Michael Patilla

Chaplain

frjm@sjvhs.org

Ext. 127

Mr. Jeffrey Johnson

Campus Minister

johnson@sjvhs.org

Ext. 127

Mr. Richard Lamberson

Athletic Director

lamberson@sjvhs.org

Ext. 128

Mrs. Susan Conrad

Director of Technology

conrad@sjvhs.org

Ext. 134

Mr. Thomas McKenna

Network Administrator

mckenna@sjvhs.org

Ext. 287

Mrs. Michele Langdon

Director of Student Activities

langdon@sjvhs.org

Ext. 136

Ms. Jenna Schebell Director of Guidance Services schebell@sjvhs.org Ext . 156

Department Chairpersons

Mrs. Susan Conrad Business/Technology conrad@sjvhs.org Ext. 134
Mr. Joseph Fano Theology fano@sjvhs.org Ext. 268
Mrs. Judith Jones Science jones@sjvhs.org Ext. 142
Mrs. Margaret Kane English/Social Studies/Fine Art kane@sjvhs.org Ext. 244
Mr. Richard Lamberson World Language lamberson@sjvhs.org Ext. 128
Mrs. Ruthann Rutledge Physical Education rutledge@sjvhs.org Ext. 145
Mrs. Judy Smith Mathematics smith@sjvhs.org Ext. 203