Contact Us

With approximately 1,000 students enrolled, Saint John Vianney High School is big enough to provide every opportunity, yet small enough that individual attention is easy to come by. As an accredited private Catholic high school, we are held to the highest standards for academics and religious studies, but we also place substantial focus on extracurricular activities.

Phone Ext.OfficeEmail Contact
155Admissions Officegilmartin@sjvhs.org
144Alumni Officemeany@sjvhs.org
150Athletic Officekoeck@sjvhs.org
124Attendance/Deans Officesamples@sjvhs.org
122Business Officebusinessoff@sjvhs.org
155Financial Aid Informationgilmartin@sjvhs.org
121Fundraising Officepasquale@sjvhs.org
120Guidance Officeschebell@sjvhs.org
110Main Officedeatherage@sjvhs.org
125Nurses Officesjvnurse@sjvhs.org
133Scholarship Informationchandler@sjvhs.org
134Technology Officeconrad@sjvhs.org
121Transportation Informationdeatherage@sjvhs.org
121Vianney Institute Officepasquale@sjvhs.org

SCHOOL INFORMATION

Mailing Address:
Saint John Vianney High School
540A Line Road
Holmdel, NJ 07733

Main Office Phone:
732-739-0800 X 110
Hours: 8am to 3pm

Fax:
732-739-0824
CEEB Code: 310568

Parents & Adults Interested in SJVHS

Contact us by phone (X 155) or email gilmartin@sjvhs.org and your request will be forwarded to the appropriate department/person.

Alumni

Keep in touch! Email our Alumni Office with family news and essential information at alumni@sjvhs.org. Fill out our Update form, found under the tab for Alumni, to report updates to your contact information.

Whom do I contact? Use these links to find the appropriate person to answer your question:

Parent Communication Protocol
Student Communication Protocol