Administrators

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Jane Cable Assistant Principal, Academic Affairs cable@sjvhs.org Ext. 111
Mrs. Margaret Kane Assistant Principal, Academic Affairs kane@sjvhs.org Ext. 244
Sister Bernadette Larson, MSC Student Information Systems Manager sisterb1@sjvhs.org Ext. 114
Father Daniel Price Chaplain price@sjvhs.org Ext. 127
Mr. Jeffrey Johnson Campus Minister johnsonson@sjvhs.org Ext. 127
Mr. Richard Lamberson Athletic Director lamberson@sjvhs.org Ext. 128
Mrs. Susan Conrad Director of Technology conrad@sjvhs.org Ext. 134
Mr. Thomas McKenna Network Administrator mckenna@sjvhs.org Ext. 287
Mrs. Michele Langdon Director of Student Activities langdon@sjvhs.org Ext. 136
Mr. William Bulman Director of Guidance Services bulman@sjvhs.org Ext. 117

Department Chairpersons

Mrs. Susan Conrad Business/Technology conrad@sjvhs.org Ext. 134
Mr. Joseph Fano Theology fano@sjvhs.org Ext. 268
Mrs. Judith Jones Science jones@sjvhs.org Ext. 142
Mrs. Margaret Kane English/Social Studies/Fine Art kane@sjvhs.org Ext. 244
Mrs. Jane Cable World Language cable@sjvhs.org Ext. 111
Mrs. Ruthann Rutledge Physical Education rutledge@sjvhs.org Ext.145
Mrs. Maria Surace Mathematics surace@sjvhs.org Ext. 140
Powered by Finalsite